Admin

Resource

Welcome to the Resource Center

Special Education

Kelly Granacher, Kitty Gingerich, Allison Wohltmann, and Rose Hunter
Resource

Megan Patton, Vikki Seidenman, Karrie Cook, and Katie Schmidt

Speech

Holly Frisch, Ed Trushaev, and Mary Kay Brooks

Resource

Lisa Ludwig and Gail Shapira


Latoya Bowser, Daly Technician
Karrie Cook, Reading Specialist (kcook@bcps.org)
Rose Hunter, Special Educator (rhunter@bcps.org
Kelly Granacher, Special Educator (kgranacher@bcps.org)
Mary Kay Brooks, Speech and Language Pathologist (mbrooks6@bcps.org)
Vikki Seidenman, Occupational Therapist (vseidenman@bcps.org)
Holly Frisch, School Psychologist (hfrisch@bcps.org)
Ed Trushaev, ESOL Teacher (etrushaev@bcps.org)

Katie Schmidt, S.T.A.T Teacher (kschmidt@bcps.org)
Lisa Ludwig, School Counselor (lludwig2@bcps.org)
Gail Shapira, School Nurse (gshapira@bcps.org)
Kitty Gingerich, Instructional Assistant (kgingerich@bcps.org)
Allison Wohltmann (awohltmann@bcps.org)