Admin

Resource


Welcome to the Resource Center

Resource staff

Mrs. Cook, Mrs. Hunter, Mrs. Menzies, Mrs. Frisch, Mrs. Shapira, Mrs. Brooks

Ms. Lois, Mrs. Seidenman, Mrs. Schmidt, Mrs. Ludwig, Mrs. Wohltmann, Mrs. Gover, and 
Nabely Solakian


Karrie Cook, Reading Specialist (kcook@bcps.org)
Rose Hunter, Special Educator (rhunter@bcps.org
Kelly Menzies, Special Educator (kmenzies2@bcps.org)
Mary Kay Brooks, Speech and Language Pathologist (mbrooks6@bcps.org)
Vikki Seidenman, Occupational Therapist (vseidenman@bcps.org)
Holly Frisch, School Psychologist (hfrisch@bcps.org)
Courtney Gover, ESOL teacher (cgover@bcps.org)
Nabely Solakian, Passport Spanish Teacher (nsolakian@bcps.org)
Katie Schmidt, S.T.A.T Teacher (kschmidt@bcps.org)
Lisa Ludwig, School Counselor (lludwig2@bcps.org)
Gail Shapira, School Nurse (gshapira@bcps.org)
Allison Wholtmann (awholtmann@bcps.org)