Resource

Welcome to the Resource Center

Resource


Latoya
Karrie Cook, Reading Specialist (kcook@bcps.org)
Rose Hunter, Special Educator (rhunter@bcps.org
Mary Kay Brooks, Speech and Language Pathologist (mbrooks6@bcps.org)
Catherine Clark, Occupational Therapist (cclark5@bcps.org)
Kate Conyngham


Jennifer Piet, S.T.A.T Teacher (jpiet@bcps.org)
Lisa Ludwig, School Counselor (lludwig2@bcps.org)
Gail Shapira, School Nurse
Kitty Gingerich, Instructional Assistant (kgingerich@bcps.org)
Allison Waltman