Admin

Resource


Welcome to the Resource Center

resource staff

Mrs. Rossi and Mrs. Menzies, special education teachers
(jrossi@bcps.org) (kmenzies2@bcps.org)

Mrs. Wohltmann, instructional assistant
(awholtmann@bcps.org)


Mrs. Frisch, school psychologist
(hfrisch@bcps.org)

Mrs. Brooks, speech pathologist
(mbrooks6@bcps.org

Mrs. Seidenman, occupational therapist
(vseidenman@bcps.org)

Leah House, school nurse
(lhouse@bcps.org)

Mrs. Schmidt, S.T.A.T teacher
 (kschmidt@bcps.org)

Mrs. Ludwig, school counselor
(lludwig2@bcps.org)

Mrs. Gover, ESOL teacher
(cgover@bcps.org)

Nabely Solakian, spanish teacher
(nsolakian@bcps.org)