Admin

Resource


Welcome to the Resource Center



Ms. Day, Mrs. Rossi, Mrs. Menzies, Mrs. Frisch, Mrs. House, Mrs. Brooks

Mrs. Seidenman, Mrs. Schmidt, Mrs. Ludwig, Mrs. Wohltmann, Mrs. Gover, and 
Nabely Solakian



Kelly Menzies, Special Educator (kmenzies2@bcps.org)
Mary Kay Brooks, Speech and Language Pathologist (mbrooks6@bcps.org)
Vikki Seidenman, Occupational Therapist (vseidenman@bcps.org)
Holly Frisch, School Psychologist (hfrisch@bcps.org)
Courtney Gover, ESOL teacher (cgover@bcps.org)
Nabely Solakian, Passport Spanish Teacher (nsolakian@bcps.org)
Katie Schmidt, S.T.A.T Teacher (kschmidt@bcps.org)
Lisa Ludwig, School Counselor (lludwig2@bcps.org)
Allison Wholtmann (awholtmann@bcps.org)