Admin

Kindergarten

Welcome to Kindergarten 


kindergarten team

Mrs. Carney, Mrs. Church, Mrs. Paris, and Mrs. Lohr


Welcome to the Kindergarten Page of the Rodgers Forge website. Kindergarten is an exciting year in the life of a child. It is their first year of formal schooling and the teachers here really do believe that ALMOST “everything our students will ever need to know”, they’ll learn in kindergarten. Seriously though, our grade begins the job of building a firm foundation for a child’s school success. We invite you, as parents, and the entire community to join with us on this exciting journey.

 
Kindergarten Teachers
Terry Church (tchurch@bcps.org)
Allison Carney (acarney3@bcps.org)
Maryanne Lohr (mlohr@bcps.org)
Michele Paris (mparis3@bcps.org)

Kindergarten Assistants
Michele Dinsmore (mdinsmore@bcps.org)
Kelli Appleby (kappleby@bcps.org)