Admin

Resource


Welcome to the Resource Center


Mrs. Rossi and Mrs. Menzies, special education teachers
(jrossi@bcps.org) (kmenzies2@bcps.org)

Mrs. Wohltmann, instructional assistant
(awohltmann@bcps.org)

Ms. Day, Reading Specialist
(mday@bcps.org)

Mrs. Frisch, school psychologist
(hfrisch@bcps.org)

Mrs. Brooks, speech pathologist
(mbrooks6@bcps.org

Ms. Stout, speech pathologist
(jstout@bcps.org)

Mrs. Seidenman, occupational therapist
(vseidenman@bcps.org)

Mrs. House, school nurse
(lhouse@bcps.org)
 
Mrs. Ludwig, school counselor
(lludwig2@bcps.org)

Mrs. Gover, ESOL teacher
(cgover2@bcps.org)

Mrs. Rosenberg, resource teacher
(crosenberg@bcps.org)