Admin

Resource


Welcome to the Resource Center

resource staff

Mrs. Rossi and Mrs. Menzies, special education teachers
(jrossi@bcps.org) (kmenzies2@bcps.org)

Mrs. Wohltmann, instructional assistant
(awohltmann@bcps.org)

Molly Day, Reading Specialist
(mday@bcps.org)

Mrs. Frisch, school psychologist
(hfrisch@bcps.org)

Mrs. Brooks, speech pathologist
(mbrooks6@bcps.org

Janice Stout, speech pathologist
(jstout@bcps.org)

Mrs. Seidenman, occupational therapist
(vseidenman@bcps.org)

Leah House, school nurse
(lhouse@bcps.org)

Mrs. Schmidt, S.T.A.T teacher
 (kschmidt5@bcps.org)

Mrs. Ludwig, school counselor
(lludwig2@bcps.org)

Mrs. Gover, ESOL teacher
(cgover2@bcps.org)